PAGE Foundation Staff

Primary Phone Numbers & Contact Information

Atlanta Metro:  770-216-8555
Outside Metro Atlanta: 800-334-8681
Fax: 770-216-9672
Email:  info@pagefoundation.org
Website: www.pagefoundation.org
 

President Email More
John Varner jevarner@pagefoundation.org Info
Development    
Jo Hodges, Director jhodges@pagefoundation.org Info
Public Relations    
Lynn Varner, Manager lvarner@pagefoundation.org Info
Student Groups - Student PAGE (SPAGE)  
Mary Ruth Ray, Manager maryruth@pagefoundation.org Info
Michelle Crawford, Coordinator mcrawford@pagefoundation.org Info
Student Groups - Future Educators Association of Georgia (FEA Georgia)  
Mary Ruth Ray, Manager maryruth@pagefoundation.org Info
Michelle Crawford, Coordinator mcrawford@pagefoundation.org Info
PAGE Academic Bowl for Middle Grades    
Michelle Crawford, State Coordinator mcrawford@pagefoundation.org Info
PAGE STAR Program    
Lee Raudonis, State Coordinator star@pagefoundation.org Info
Juliana Naleway, Assistant Coordinator star@pagefoundation.org Info
PAGE Georgia Academic Decathlon (GAD)    
Cary Sell, State Director cwsell@comcast.net Info
Michelle Crawford, Assistant Director mcrawford@pagefoundation.org Info
PAGE Foundation Scholarships    
Mary Ruth Ray, Director maryruth@pagefoundation.org Info
Michelle Crawford, Coordinator mcrawford@pagefoundation.org Info
GACE Workshops   
Mary Ruth Ray, Coordinator maryruth@pagefoundation.org Info
Michelle Crawford, Registrar mcrawford@pagefoundation.org Info

 

Welcome
 
Allen Thomas
2012-2014 Chair
(See Video Greeting) 
PAGE Foundation
Share

PAGE Foundation
Professional Association of Georgia Educators (PAGE)
P.O. Box 942270
Atlanta, GA 31141-2270
Ph: 770-216-8555 (Metro Atlanta)  /  800-334-6861 (Outside Atlanta)
Fax: 770-216-9672
www.pagefoundation.org
Contact Webmaster

  •